What's on?

Throughout the year, we offer a range of professional training and informal events, both for adults and children. Take a look at what’s on currently and book online below.

Interested in bespoke training at your school or business? Get in touch.

If you have booked for our training courses/events that are hosted online, we will send out Zoom links and details via email on the morning of the event. 

Thursday Philosophy for Ukrainian Young People 14 - 16 year olds

Zoom
19th May 2022

Every Thursday

6 - 7 pm BST

(8 - 9 pm EEST)

Read More

Monday Philosophy for Ukrainian Young People 7 - 11 year olds

Zoom
Start date:
23rd May 2022

Every Monday

3 - 4 pm BST

(5 - 6 pm EEST)

Read More

Tuesday Philosophy for Ukrainian Young People 11 - 14 year olds

Zoom
24th May 2022

Every Tuesday

2 - 3 pm BST

(4 - 5 pm EEST)

Read More

Think and Drink: May

Online
25th May 2022

19:00-20:00

Read More

Stage 1 Training: Participation

Rathfern Primary School, SE6 4NL
Start date:
28th May 2022

Sat 28th and Sun 29th May

9.30-5.30pm

Read More

Dealing with Dilemmas

Online via zoom
Start date:
8th June 2022

June 8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th

July 6th

5.30-6.30pm BST

Read More

Stage 1 Training: Participation Online

Online | Zoom
Start date:
2nd July 2022

2nd, 3rd, 9th, 10th, 16th July 

9.30 am - 1.30pm (BST)

| 17h | 5 afternoons | Part-time

Read More