Screenshot 2020-12-18 at 16.47.04

Honorary Patrons

A.C. Grayling

A. C. Grayling CBE, Master of the New College of the Humanities


Angie Hobbs

Professor Angie Hobbs, Professor of the Public Understanding of Philosophy, Sheffield


Robin Ince

Robin Ince, Broadcaster and Comedian



Dr Stephen Law, Reader of Philosophy Heythrop College, Author, Provost of Centre for Inquiry UK, editor of Think


Dr Catherine McCall

Dr Catherine McCall, Philosopher and Educationalist


Sir Anthony Seldon, political historian and commentator on education and contemporary Britain

Screenshot 2020-02-01 18.19.23

Amia Srinivasan, Chichele Professor of Social and Political Theory, All Souls College, Oxford

Nigel Warburton

Dr Nigel Warburton, freelance philosopher, podcaster and writer

Rest in Thought

Terry Jones

Terry Jones, Python and Historian

RIP Terry, your support over the last 10 years has been incredible. Thank you, so long, and thanks for all the laughs.

What has philosophy ever done for us?